chapotraphouse

go to the Undertale subreddit and make fun of people

https://www.reddit.com/r/Undertale/comments/1adxgi8/an_updated_policy_on_the_palestine_israel/

They are ignoring the message of a game about love and solidarity to subvert it’s message into a gross form of apathy, supporting Israel under a thin veneer of “apoliticism”. Get in there and tell them.

Edit: A pro-Palestine-freedom poster is claiming to have had their comments removed automatically.

Mods are automatically hiding comments with certain keywords. I posted a comment with some actual statistics and the entire thing disappeared. I typed a normal comment and it was fine, so I figured I'd start editing content from the first post to the second one. After I added the first sentence from the first post the second post disappeared.

I know the internet doesn’t usually matter, but maybe we can at least stop some innocent kids getting into internet fandoms from being brainwormed by utter ghouls

1
0
Comments 0