squaredcircle
SquaredCircle Lost_My_Mind 3w ago 100%

WOW Women of Wrestling isn't listed in my area in it's normal Sunday timeslot. Does anyone still have WOW listed in their market in it's normal timeslot after NXT debuts?

WOW's website claims it's on in my area Sunday at 1:00pm, and that threw me off, because it's normal timeslot here is Sunday at 12:00pm.

I checked and 12:00pm is now "Paid Programing", and 1:00pm is "The Conners". I haven't scanned through the whole week yet, but I have a feeling it's just "NXT is here now, WOW is no longer here."

Anyone else able to still get WOW on their CW syndicate?

Edit: Turns out they changed the timeslot to Sunday at 2am. So......it does still exist. I wonder if they're just letting the contract length run out, before they let it run out.

9
4
Comments 4