horrormovies
Horror movies gytrash 1w ago 94%

The Best Horror Movies Streaming This Month Are Ghost Movies (October 2024)

www.slashfilm.com

It's finally here! October, the best month of the year, especially if you're a horror movie fan. Any time of year is the right time to watch a horror movie, but there's something extra special about watching horror movies as we draw closer and closer to Halloween. And to help you get into the spirit of the season, this month's horror streaming roundup is all about ghost movies! Not just haunted house movies, mind you — but movies about ghosts and all their spooky antics. I like all horror subgenres. Vampires? Hell yes. Slashers? Absolutely. Monsters? Yep! But of all the various types of horror movies, movies about ghosts are my personal favorite. I can't say that I believe in ghosts, but like Fox Mulder, I want to believe. Until some sort of ghostly evidence presents itself to me, I'll stick with the movies. So grab your candy corn, carve a pumpkin or two, and follow along with me as I highlight 10 ghost movies you can stream this spooky season...

  • Annabelle Comes Home
  • Carnival of Souls
  • Crimson Peak
  • The Fog
  • Hell House LLC
  • I Am the Pretty Thing That Lives in the House
  • The Innkeepers
  • Oddity
  • Pulse
  • Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

17
0
Comments 0