"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearFE
News from fediverse justine 3d ago 50%

Any of clever folk out there fancy helping me out by making me a 32x32 png ( No background ) mono image of the #Fediverse logo using the same colour as this image on my website ?

Any of clever folk out there fancy helping me out by making me a 32x32 png ( No background ) mono image of the #Fediverse logo using the same colour as this image on my website ?

Any of clever folk out there fancy helping me out by making me a 32x32 png ( No background ) mono image of the #Fediverse logo using the same colour as this image on my website ?
The reason is I'm going to update the footer on my site to point to my new #snac instance which is not Mastodon. So I thought the fediverse logo in the same style would be perfect. I cannot remember how I came about the other images in the same colour ? Searching about I cannot find similar matches.

The Fediverse logo for reference.

image/jpeg

0
0
Comments 0